Detroit Free Press Half Marathon Training: Week 15

It is Sunday night and I am posting about this week’s training – how punctual haha. It is going to be quick because I have some reading to do and to get to bed early!

Week 15…..

Monday – 45 min spin class + core work

Tuesday – Skip

Wednesday – 45 min spin class + core; Speed workout 4×400

Thursday – Group Power

Friday – Circuit

Saturday – 5 mile run

Sunday – Skip

Saturday’s 5 mile run was suppose to be a 10 mile run, but I was short on time. Then Sundays ‘skip’ was suppose to be a 10 mile run but I was tired and lazy from staying out too late the night before and drinking too much beer.

Not great – yet again. Tomorrow I am going to post my week 16 plan, in hopes I will get minimum of 3 runs in.

20130915-164033.jpg

Saturday’s slooow run stats

Leave a Reply

