Pics from the Weekend

Hi and Happy Monday. I hope you had a great weekend!!! I sure did! Today I have been feeling extra tired, so I don’t feel like doing a long post, instead I’ll post some pics from my phone I took on the weekend, and recently. Tomorrow I’ll be back with a half marathon recap from last week. Spoiler alert: I have a new PDR again, but it wasn’t pretty. Anyways, without further adieu….

We bird sat all weekend, isn't his colour beautiful?!

We bird sat all weekend, isn’t his colour beautiful?!

 

Made chick peas for the first time - they were a hit with the whole family!

Made chick peas for the first time – they were a hit with the whole family!

 

20130722-164936.jpg

Sundays workout. Distance, post run treat + parking lot selfie.

 

These mini bowls I bought at Target - LOVE them!

These mini bowls I bought at Target – LOVE them!

 

Had to make this tonight for an interview - joy

Had to make this tonight for an interview – joy

 

20130716-224733.jpg

Another day another dolla…

Piggy bank update: Piggy Bank 3; Nicole: 3 (or 2 I can’t remember Friday haha)

Leave a Reply

