The Weekender

Hey you guys!! Hope your all having a good weekend, I sure have!

Quick post now, and ill be back in the morning with last weeks training results. Warning: you have been warned haha.

This weekend I had quite a few of these:

20130630-235314.jpg
I love Caesars and it was just a good weekend!

I also spent some quality time on the couch, and my little fur nephew joined me!

20130630-235447.jpg

I tried to get on a few walks, which resulted in being eaten alive by mosquitoes. I have some nasty bites and they are really killing me.

20130630-235640.jpg

What did you get up to this weekend?

Leave a Reply

