A Quick Catch Up

Hi everybody, and Happy Friday – it is finally the weekend!! Wohoo!!

How has you week been? Mine has been busy, but I like busy!!

Today I went to my nephew’s school talent show, he is only 9…simply amazing!

20130614-190943.jpg

 

I also did pretty good this week in the eating department! Very balanced, pretty healthy. Salads are back as a lunch staple, and I am enjoying it! I was doing well until today. I didn’t have lunch because we were at the show and by the time I got home I was starving. I don’t like getting like that. Anyways, I ate too much. It wasn’t balanced, or anything I was working on all week. But you know what, I am going to let it be and move on. I will not let it define me, or continue.

I got a new to me watch. I bought a Garmin forerunner 205 off of Kijiji. It is used, but it was only $50 and it works. I am happy.

Tonight I am spending in my PJs and on my couch with Netflix, actually I’ve already been here an hour..party animal.

20130614-190936.jpgHave a good weekend!

Leave a Reply

