Just Some Cute Pictures on The Weekend

Good Saturday morning to you! The weekend is finally here, wooohooo!! And it is Mother’s Day, any special plans? We are doing brunch with my whole family, always a great time!!

Today I have a long run planned, at least 6 miles, so I am hoping that goes well. I am just waiting for my breakfast to settle and then I’m going to hit the road. I had my favourite breakfast this morning – english muffin + eggs + turkey bacon+ a little sprinkle of cheese = best breakfast.  Oh and don’t forget the coffee!

20130323-093124.jpg

My favourite mug from my favourite sister!

I thought it might be fun just to post some random pictures, on this wonderful morning! Enjoy!!

152

Baby sloth! So cute!!

So important to remember!

My Mom put me in the paper for Graduation! She is the best!

I am a true believer in this!

So darn cute!

Hahahahaha I love this lama

I would too!

Let’s travel!

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

