Rushed

Hey everybody! Hope your all doing well. Just thought I would pop in and say hi!

Workouts this week have been getting done. Was suppose to run 3 miles on Monday just ran one instead. This morning I did 50 minutes on the elliptical. I was planning to take a weights class tonight and then my mom text me and told me we were having lasagna for dinner, so I opted out of the workout.

Tomorrow I am planning to do a spin class after school and I’m very excited!!

My weight is still high because I continue to eat crap. I have also been busy ANC tired once I get home in the evenings. I was running behind and had my mom peel my grapefruit this morning on my way to school, along with drinking my coffee from my mug. And I was still late!!!

20130326-213912.jpg

2 more days until the weekend!

Xo

Leave a Reply

