Tough Two

This morning began as most mornings did this week, except Wednesday, with a workout! I started off on the treadmill, determined to get back into running. I ran 1 mile, walked .25 miles, and ran another mile. It wasn’t easy and I was very slow. Painful times running can bring. My leg is also still sore so that made the run fun as well.

Next I headed to the elliptical for 30 mins with Breakfast Television.

20130321-190114.jpg

I headed home, with no time to get ready haha, but I jumped into the shower and get ready for the day. Today’s outfit was more simple. Navy pants, grey t-shirt, black cartigan, and a necklace the kids loved. Oh and my trusty TOMS! + an unflattering picture, haha.

20130321-190126.jpg

Eating went really well until about 6:30 and then I messed up. Oh well move on, don’t it mess with your head.

I’m off to prepare for my interview, do dishes, read curriculum documents, and all that fun stuff. I am so excited tomorrow is Fridayy!!!

xo

Leave a Reply

