A Monday Recap

Hey everyone!! How have you been? I am a few days behind, so let me start on Monday and catch you up. I have been a good blogger and tried to take more pictures!

Monday began at 5:45am with a workout. Right now I have the mornings to get my workouts in and lets just say it is rushed. The gym doesn’t open until 6am, and by the time I get there and on a machine it is about 6:10am. Monday I did 30 min on the elliptical and a very quick weights session. I have to make every minute of my workout count so there is little rest time. I set my workout clothes out the night before, for easiness as well.

20130318-191518.jpg

I have to be out the gym door no later than 7am to get home, shower and get ready  to be out the door again for 7:30am to get to school on time. Again, it is rushed.

I go from this sweaty mess….

20130318-191525.jpg

To this showered smelling nice Kinder teacher in 30 mins. Breakfast is eaten and coffee is drank while brushing my hair and throwing some mascara on. I was really short for time so my picture is blurry, but here was my first day outfit. The little girls loved the flowers on the shirt.

20130318-191551.jpg

Thank God the hair is working out great. All I do is brush it and quickly semi-dry my bangs and leave the rest be. I really don’t have time for anything else. It is usually a little damp when I get to school but dries when we stand outside for 45 mins. Ill post later this week about how Kinder is going, its for sure different than I expected.

For some odd reason the snack I have been eating on the way home is my greek yogurt, only the hardest thing to eat while driving lol, and not very safe either. Very yummy though!!

20130318-191544.jpg

Eating has actually not been going well. I do really well all day and then when I get home I eat too much while making dinner, or packing lunches or what have you. Need to work on this for tomorrow!

Ok, better get off to bed, 5:40am comes early!

xo

Leave a Reply

