Three Things Thursday

Its Thursday every body! Almost the weekend!!!

1. Today is my last day of Thursday classes. Next week is 2 make up days, both with Monday schedules so as of today I’m ‘done’ school. Couldn’t be more excited!!!! Only 7 more full days until home!!

2. In teaching news, I am more than ready to find out what school and grade I will be teaching in 2 weeks. My University still has not let me know yet and I am getting antsy! I know it will be K-3 but I want specifics! I have a feeling it will be Kindergarten, which could go either way. Regardless I am excited to find out!!

3. My room mate and I are renting a car this weekend!!!! I am pretty excited about this because we don’t have a car in Thunder Bay. We need to get all of our stuff moved out of the house and it will be fun to drive around and do some stuff this weekend!!

Haha, yes that exact car!!

Hope you have a great Thursday!!

-N

Leave a Reply

