Happy Family Day!

Happy Family Day to you all!!

I’m missing my family a little extra today, but know I will get to see them in a few short weeks!

How have things been going? Well, alright with me. My leg, still sore. My eating, OK. My mood, pretty good.

I have been super busy this past week with school, it was non-stop for a few days there. Then I had a nice weekend. Went to the movies with some friends, went out for breakfast with my BFF, got some home work done, relaxed a bit.

No, I didn’t eat great this weekend. No I didn’t get awesome workouts in (well Saturday I did!), but you know what, I’m not going to dwell on it. I am READY for a new week!

Woohoo to Mondays, and a fresh start. Better yet, its a holiday Monday but the gym is open so I can still get my workout in 🙂

This post is pointless and rambling, I should end it now!

Have a great Monday where ever you are!

xo

N

Leave a Reply

